To Do List

Since my exams I’ve haven’t been eating that healthily, so it’s time to get back on track! Here’s my to do list, maybe it will motivate you too?

IMG_20151007_084821

1. Eat more fruit and veg!

During my exams I literally ate all the cookies in the world and comfort food like mac and cheese. Time to get back on track! I’m going to drink my veggie juice everyday again as I’ve been IMG_20150906_095749neglecting my juicer and get some inspiration for healthier vegetarian meals, if anyone has some meal ideas let me know 🙂

2. Drink more water and buy a new water bottle!

I wrote a post a while ago where I drank at least 1.5 litres of water a day. I was in Italy last week and because you can’t drink the tap water there my water consumption decreased (not to mention the hotel only had lukewarm water for tea! 😦 ). I now drink green tea every morning and I’m planning on buying a new water bottle that I can re use that has no plastic toxins.

3. Plan Christmas Presents!

I know I know, Halloween hasn’t been yet, but I’m so excited for Christmas this year. I think it’s because here in Munich it’s getting so cold and so it already feels like Winter. I’m flying back to England on Christmas Eve which means all presents have to be bought here and taken with me, so it’s better to get organised now whilst I have the time 🙂

4. Plan some new workouts

Last week I did absolutely no exercise (apart from running around Venice) and I really hate the feeling of being a couch potato. It’s time to plan more workouts for this blog and also for the classes I teach! I’ll be teaching a Christmas dance aerobics class in December so if anyone lives around Munich more details of when and where will be coming up soon.

5. Find Amelie a new partner

My rabbit Amelie has been alone for a few months now after her brother Hector died. As rabbits love company I’ll be adopting a rabbit IMG_20151018_152721from the animal rescue centre so she has someone to play with again! Let’s just hope Amelie will actually find a rabbit she likes – sometimes it can be hard to bond rabbits and Amelie is especially picky.

That’s all for this month! I love writing to do lists; it makes me feel organised and it seems a lot easier tackling it in smaller chunks.

Larissaingermany x

Leave a Reply

