What to Expect

Helloooo,

As you can see I’ve added a new category to my blog!

The reviews part of my blog is going to literally be a review about anything: whether it’s a food product, a clothinIMG_20150906_204509g brand, a game (yes I’m also a nerd and love games!) or anything else that inspires me. None of my reviews are sponsored, they are literally just my opinion, if that ever changes (for example if a product I love wants to sponsor me) then I will note it in that post. I’m looking forward to expressing my opinion about products to you guys!

That’s all for now πŸ™‚

Enjoy,

Larissaingermany x

Leave a Reply

